Highlighting under the radar arts and culture in Birmingham, UK

Frisco Nights…in Brum

bullitt

Moving Pictures is a new free film night at the Victoria in Birmingham. Every Thursday from 6pm there will be a screening of a classic film as well as film oddities. This month they are screening San Francisco films. They are also keen to support budding filmmakers. If you would like to show your film, click the link above and drop them an email! So far this month’s schedule:

I look forward to going to this and seeing how the night progresses. I wonder what treats there will be next month? I love film but I admit there are gaping holes in my film knowledge. I may pop my head round the door to have a peek at Bullitt while I’m at the An Endless Supply launch party tomorrow night.

One comment on “Frisco Nights…in Brum

  1. adamsrob
    August 5, 2009

    cheers for the shout
    nice blog
    @espradio

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 5, 2009 by in Film and tagged , .
